Contact

Discover what Atlific can do for you

Atlific Hotels – Montreal
250 Saint-Antoine Street West, Suite 400
Montreal, Quebec H2Y 0A3
(514) 509-5500
info@atlific.com (general inquiries)

Atlific Hotels – Toronto
17 Reading Court
Toronto, Ontario M9W 7K7
(416) 674-3444

Atlific Hotels – Vancouver
1110 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1R2
(604) 623-6812


General Sales & Marketing

Christine Brandon, National Sales & Marketing Coordinator
cbrandon@atlific.com
(416) 674-3313

Marketing
Galit Ben-Ary, National Director of Marketing
gbenary@atlific.com
(416) 674-7955

Michelle Candillo, National Marketing Manager
mcandillo@atlific.com
(416) 645-0969

Online Marketing

Eric Plouffe, Director of Online Marketing
eplouffe@atlific.com
(514) 509-5504

Sales

Tina Steinfals, National Director of Sales, Eastern Canada
tsteinfals@atlific.com
(416) 674-3437

Arlene Wray, National Director of Sales, Western Canada
awray@atlific.com
(604) 623-6810

Chantal Cardinal, National Sales Director, Tour and Travel
ccardinal@atlific.com
(514) 509-5508

Development

Philippe Gadbois, Senior Vice-President, Operations
pgadbois@atlific.com
(416) 646-1081